return to the index page

CHRISTMAS DIARY 2019

Sunday 1st December: 1st Sunday in Advent: Communion at Ceres at 11am.

Service of Remembering at Ceres at 2.30pm

Friday 6th December Family Film Night in Springfield Community Church – 6.30 for 6.45

Sunday 8th December: 2nd Sunday in Advent

Morning worship in Kemback at 11.00am

Bruce Davies in Concert in Springfield Community Church at 3pm.

Thursday 12th December: Open House at the Manse, 2-4pm.

Friday 13th December: Cluster Carol Service in Springfield Community Church. 7pm?

Sunday 15th December:

Morning Worship in Springfield Community Church at 11am

Messy Church at 4pm in Springfield Community Church.

Monday 16th December: Open House at the Manse 7pm onwards. 

Wednesday December 18th  Ceres School Nativity in Ceres Church at 10.00 am

Sunday 22nd December 4th Sunday in Advent, Christmas Sunday:

Worship at Ceres at 11am.

Tuesday 24th December – Christmas Eve:

6.30pm – Springfield Community Church: Family Worship.

9pm Carols in Ceres Church, led by elders.

11.15 for 11.30pm: Kemback Watchnight

Wednesday 25th December: Christmas Day.

10.30am – Family Worship at Ceres.

2/2.30pm: Christmas Dinner at the Manse.

29th – Kemback Hall (gathering style 11am)